Speakers of Hydaelyn will cover the full 2019 Fan Festival in Japan! This includes the Keynote, dev panels, and the Live Letter!

The stream will be live at Speakers Network’s Twitch channel.

(The streams both start at 12am GMT / 5pm PT and ends at around 6am GMT / 11pm PT)

FRIDAY MARCH 22nd (PT), SATURDAY
MARCH 23rd (GMT), 2019


12:00 – 1:30 am (GMT) / 5:00-6:30 pm (PT) – Pre-Keynote Discussion

The Speakers warm up to the big event. Discussing predictions, and generally hyping up before Yoshi-P enters the stage.

1:30 – 3:00 am (GMT) / 6:30 – 8:00 pm (PT) – Keynote Coverage

The big Keynote everyone’s been waiting for. The FULL TRAILER WILL BE REVEALED! WILL WE GET MALE VIERA? WHAT IS ROTHGAR? WHAT’S THE 2ND JOB? The Speakers will cover the event like a news outlet, providing commentary when necessary to keep viewers up-to-date on what’s going down.

3:00 – 3:30 am (GMT) / 8:00 – 8:30 pm (PT) – Post-Keynote Discussion

A “SoH” light where the Speakers discuss what has gone down in the Keynote. Viewer reactions are discussed. Q&A. The Opening Ceremony will be running in the background.

4:00 – 6:15 am (GMT) / 9:00 – 11:15 pm (PT) – Welcome to Naoki’s Room Part 1

” A segment where Yoshi-P invites a special guest over to casually discuss topics that don’t quite fit anywhere else. ” – Whatever this is, we’re covering it!

SATURDAY MARCH 23rd (PT) SUNDAY MARCH 24th(GMT), 2018


12:00 – 1:00 am (GMT) / 5:00-6:00 pm (PT) – Saturday Recap + Pre-Live Letter Discussion

For viewers that for whatever reason missed the Saturday event will be brought up to speed. We’ll also be answering questions from viewers, and read MogMail.

1:00 – 2:30 am (GMT) / 6:00 – 7:30 pm (PT) – Letter from the Producer LIVE Part L Coverage

Covering the Live Letter, providing commentary and discussion live.

2:30 am – 3:00 am (GMT) / 7:30 – 8:00 pm (PT) – Break + Post-Live Letter discussion

There will be a break between the Live Letter and the Development Panel. We’ll discuss the Live Letter and prepare for the Dev Panel.

3:00 am – 4:00 pm (GMT) / 8:00 – 9:00 pm (PT) – Eorzean Question Time

Covering the Q&A Panel with live commentary. The stream ends shortly after the panel has concluded.

4:30 – 6:00 am (GMT) / 9:30 – 11:00 pm (PT) – Welcome to Naoki’s Room Part 2

We’ll cover the full segment and provide commentary as the second guest enters Naoki’s room.

Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Speakers Network

350 User(s) Online Join Server