Speakers of Hydaelyn will cover the full 2019 Fan Festival in Paris! This includes dev panels and the Live Letter!

The stream will be live at Speakers Network’s Twitch channel.

 

SATURDAY, FEBRUARY 2nd 2019


8:00 – 9:00 am (GMT) / 12:00-1:00 am (PT) – Pre-Keynote Discussion

The Speakers warm up to the big event. Discussing predictions, and generally hyping up before Yoshi-P enters the stage.

 

9:00 – 10:45 am (GMT) / 1:00 – 2:45 am (PT) – Keynote Coverage

The big Keynote everyone’s been waiting for. The trailer will be shown without any commentary. After which the Speakers will cover the event like a news outlet, providing commentary when necessary to keep viewers up-to-date on what’s going down.

 

11:00 – 12:00 pm (GMT) / 3:00 – 4:00 am (PT) – Post-Keynote Discussion

A “SoH” light where the Speakers discuss what has gone down in the Keynote. Viewer reactions are discussed. Q&A. The Fan Fest stream will be running in the background.

 

SUNDAY, FEBRUARY 3RD 2018


8:00 – 9:00 am (GMT) / 12:00-1:00 am (PT) – Saturday Recap + Pre-Live Letter Discussion

For viewers that for whatever reason missed the Saturday event will be brought up to speed. We’ll also be answering questions from viewers, and read MogMail.

 

9:00 – 10:30 am (GMT) / 1:00 – 2:30 am (PT) – Letter from the Producer LIVE Part XLIX Coverage

Covering the Live Letter, providing commentary and discussion live.

 

10:30 am – 11:30 am (GMT) / 2:30 – 3:30 am (PT) – Break + Post-Live Letter discussion

There will be a break between the Live Letter and the Eorzean Question Time. This will be filled with recaps and answering questions from viewers.

 

11:30 am – 12:30 pm (GMT) / 3:30 – 4:30 am (PT) – Eorzean Question Time

Covering the Q&A Panel with live commentary. The stream ends shortly after the panel has concluded.

 

8:00 – 11:00 pm (GMT) / 12:00 – 3:00 pm (PT) – Speakers of Hydaelyn XXL: Fan Fest Special

A full 3-hour broadcast of Speakers of Hydaelyn covering everything that went down in Paris.


 

Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Speakers Network

215 User(s) Online Join Server