Speakers of Hydaelyn will cover the full 2018 Fan Festival in Las Vegas! This includes dev panels and the Live Letter!

Stream will be live on twitch.tv/SpeakersofHydaelyn

FRIDAY, NOVEMBER 16th 2018


5:30 – 6:30 pm (GMT) / 9:30-10:30 am (PT) – Pre-Keynote Discussion

The Speakers warm up to the big event. Discussing predictions, and generally hyping up before Yoshi-P enters the stage.

6:30 – 7:30 pm (GMT) / 10:30 – 11:30 am (PT) – Keynote Coverage

The big Keynote everyone’s been waiting for. Any trailer will be shown without any annoying overlays or voices. After which the Speakers will cover the event like a news outlet, providing commentary when necessary to keep viewers up-to-date on what’s going down.

7:30 – 8:30 pm (GMT) / 11:30 – 12:30 pm (PT) – Post-Keynote Discussion

A “SoH” light where the Speakers discuss what has gone down in the Keynote. Viewer reactions are discussed. Q&A.

8:30 – 9:45 pm (GMT) / 12:30 – 1:45 pm – Dev Panel Coverage

A Dev Panel with Lead Battle System Designer Tsuyoshi Yokozawa will be covered.

10:30 – 11:45 pm (GMT) / 2:30 – 3:45 pm – Between Two Fernes Coverage & Discussion

We have to cover any event involving Koji Fox, and this is no exception. Live commentary, post-panel discussion ++

SATURDAY, NOVEMBER 17th 2018


8:00 – 9:00 pm (GMT) / 12:00-1:00 pm (PT) – Friday Recap

For viewers that for whatever reason missed the Friday event will be brought up to speed. We’ll also be answering questions from viewers, and read MogMail.

9:30 – 10:00 pm (GMT) / 1:30 – 2:00 pm (PT) – Pre-Panel Discussion

Discussing and predicting what to expect in the upcoming panel.

10:00 – 11:00 pm (GMT) / 2:00 – 3:00 pm (PT) – We Will Positively Look Into It – Coverage

Covering, Reacting and Discussing the Q&A Panel.

11:30 – 1:00 am (GMT) / 3:30 – 5:00 pm – Letter From The Producer LIVE Part XLVII

Covering the live letter previewing patch 4.5

SUNDAY, NOVEMBER 18th 2018


8:00 – 11:00 pm (GMT) / 12:00 – 3:00 pm – Speakers of Hydaelyn XL

An extended SoH Episode covering everything that has gone down at Fan Fest.

Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Speakers Network

296 User(s) Online Join Server